Polskie Towarzystwo Galwanotechniczne

ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa

Komitet Wykonawczy

Prezes PTG: dr inż. Anna Gajewska-Midziałek
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz-Instytut Mechaniki Precyzyjnej, ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa
e-mail: anna.gajewska@imp.edu.pl

Wiceprezes PTG: prof. dr hab. inż. Maria Trzaska
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz-Instytut Mechaniki Precyzyjnej, ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa
e-mail: maria.trzaska@imp.edu.pl

Wiceprezes PTG: mgr inż. Paweł Karniewski
Technologie Galwaniczne Sp. z o.o., ul. Lodowa 101, 93-232 Łódź
e-mail: pawelk@tegal.pl

Sekretarz Generalny PTG: mgr inż. Anna Mazurek
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz-Instytut Mechaniki Precyzyjnej, ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa
e-mail: anna.mazurek@imp.edu.pl

Zastępca Sekretarza Generalnego PTG: mgr inż. Daniel Izydorczyk
GALWA-KOR Sp. z o.o., ul. Otolińska 25, 09-407 Płock
e-mail: izydorczyk@galwa-kor.com.pl

Skarbnik PTG: dr inż. Ewa Osuchowska
e-mail: e.osuchowska@impib.pl

Członkowie KW:

dr Zofia Buczko
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz-Instytut Mechaniki Precyzyjnej, ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa
e-mail: buczko@imp.edu.pl

mgr inż. Elżbieta Rubel
e-mail: ellamin@wp.pl

mgr inż. Jan Olszewski
e-mail: bojomo@wp.pl

dr inż. Sławomir Safarzyński
Galvano-Aurum, ul. Bokserska 27/29, 02-690 Warszawa
e-mail: bokserska@gmail.com

dr inż. Marta Gostomska
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz-Instytut Mechaniki Precyzyjnej, ul. Duchnicka 3, 01-796 Warszawa
e-mail: marta.gostomska@imp.lukasiewicz.gov.pl